Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 144 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"darazn1"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Dog Gone Live at The Joint on 2010-05-06 - Dog Gone
Disc 1 Set 1 1. INTRO 2. FIGHTING SPIRIT-> 3. EYES OF THE WORLD-> 4. BIRD SONG Disc 2 Set 2 1. SHE BELONGS TO ME-> 2. BIRD SONG JAM-> 3. UNCLE BILL'S HOLIDAY Dan Raznick- lead guitar/vocals Hal Masonberg- rhythm guitar/vocals Raymond Roosevelt- drums Aron Cowen- bass/vocals
Keywords: Dog Gone, Grateful Dead, Jazz, Jerry Garcia, Jam Band, Hal Masonberg, Daniel Raznick
Downloads: 124 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dog Gone Live at Buzz Coffee on 2008-02-29 - Dog Gone
Disc 1 Set 1: (acoustic) 1. SHINING STAR 2. WHAT IS YOUR MYTH? 3. DESIRE 4. ONE WITH ME 5. SWEET WILLIAM 47:58 Disc 2 1. BIRD SONG-> SPANISH JAM-> 2. FIGHTING SPIRIT-> 3. EYES OF THE WORLD Set 2: (acoustic/electric) 4. SCARLET BEGONIAS-> 5. TEARS OF A KING-> 6. PEACE IS A WAR-> 7. UNCLE BILL’S HOLIDAY 73:32
Keywords: Dog Gone; doggone; Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia; Hal Masonberg; Daniel Raznick; Jam Band; Jazz; improvisation, Acoustic
Downloads: 1,295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dog Gone Live at The Joint, L.A. on 2010-04-13 - Dog Gone
Disc 1 1. SHE BELONGS TO ME 2. EYES OF THE WORLD-> 3. BIRD SONG-> 4. SHINING STAR Dan Raznick- lead guitar Hal Masonberg- rhythm guitar/vocals Raymond Roosevelt- drums Aron Cowen- bass
Keywords: Dog Gone; Grateful Dead; Jam Band; The Joint; Los Angeles; Hal Masonberg; Daniel Raznick; Aron; Cowen; Raymond Roosevelt
Downloads: 262 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dog Gone Live at Buzz Coffee on 2008-03-14 - Dog Gone
Disc 1 Set 1 (Dan acoustic/Hal electric) 1. PEACE IS A WAR 2. DESIRE 3. THE PRIZE-> 4. WHAT IS YOUR MYTH? 5. SWEET WILLIAM 46.07 Disc 2 1. FIGHTING SPIRIT-> 2. EYES OF THE WORLD-> 3. DEATH DON'T HAVE NO MERCY Set 2 (all electric) 4. UNCLE BILL'S HOLIDAY-> 5. SCARLET BEGONIAS-> 6. TEARS OF A KING-> 7. SHINING STAR-> SCARLET BEGONIAS reprise 78.51
Keywords: dog gone; doggone; Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia; Hal Masonberg; Daniel Raznick; Jam Band; Jazz; improvisation, Acoustic
Downloads: 1,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dog Gone Live at Buzz Coffee on 2008-04-04 - Dog Gone
Set 1 (Raznick, Masonberg, Nakano) Disc 1 1. BIRD ON A WIRE 2. TEARS OF A KING-> 3. BIRD SONG-> 4. ROWBOATS OF MONET-> 5. MISSISSIPPI MOON 6. ONE WITH ME-> 7. SWEET WILLIAM (59:51) Set 2 (Raznick, Masonberg, Nakano, Morgan) Disc 2 1. SCARLET BEGONIAS-> 2. SHE BELONGS TO ME-> 3. CATFISH JOHN-> 4. WHAT IS YOUR MYTH? 5. UNCLE BILL'S HOLIDAY-> 6. FIGHTING SPIRIT-> 7. SHINING STAR-> 8. GOIN' GOIN' GONE (75:03)
Keywords: dog gone; doggone; Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia; Hal Masonberg; Daniel Raznick; Jam Band; Jazz; improvisation, Hiroo Nakano, Michael Morgan
Downloads: 2,676 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dog Gone Live at Buzz Coffee on 2008-02-08 - Dog Gone
Set 1: 1) SHE BELONGS TO ME (Dylan) 2) CATFISH JOHN (McDill, Reynolds) 3) BIRD ON A WIRE (Cohen) 4) ROWBOATS OF MONET (Masonberg) 5) ONE WITH ME (Raznick)-> DEATH DON'T HAVE NO MERCY (Davis) Set 2: 6) FIGHTING SPIRIT (Raznick, Hughes)-> TEARS OF A KING (Masonberg)-> BEFORE ANYTHING (Heard)-> SCARLET BEGONIAS (Garcia, Hunter)-> BIRD SONG (Garcia, Hunter)-> WHAT IS YOUR MYTH (Raznick, Alessandroni)-> GOIN' GOIN' GONE (Dylan)
Keywords: Dog Gone; doggone; Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia; Hal Masonberg; Daniel Raznick; Jam Band; Jazz; improvisation
Downloads: 915 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Easy To Love You, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, High Time, It's All Over Now, Bird Song Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues Promised Land "tease" at the end of Set 1
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 874 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Great American Music Hall on 1999-10-07 - Disco Biscuits
House Dawg Party Favor, Chemical Warfare Brigade, The Very Moon > Mindless Dribble > Bazaar Escape Magellan, Little Shimmy In A Conga Line, Jigsaw Earth**, M.E.M.P.H.I.S. > Little Lai
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,518 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Fox on 2013-03-16 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee 3/16/13 The Fox Theater Oakland, CA Set 1 01.Depth Charge > 02.Plunger > 03.2x2 04.Padgette's Profile 05.Conduit > 06.Plunger 07.1348 * 08.Nemo @ > 09.Hey Hey What Can I Do @ > 10.Nemo @ 11.Pay The Snucka Set 2 12.In The Kitchen 13.46 & 2 14.The Triple Wide 15.Puppet String > 16.Dump City 17.Hajimemashite > 18.Puppet String 19.Live and Let Die Encore: 20.Banter 21.All In Time > How Many More Times? > All In Time * Rappers Delight teases @ Acoustic Location: (FOB/Center-1st tier -...
Keywords: Umphreys McGee; Fox; oakland; microfishie; um
Downloads: 2,132 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dog Gone Live at Undisclosed House Party on 2008-02-23 - Dog Gone
WHAT IS YOUR MYTH (sans drummer) BIRD SONG (sans drummer) SHE BELONGS TO ME ONE WITH ME UNCLE BILL'S HOLIDAY FIGHTING SPIRIT TEARS OF A KING-> EYES JAM-> SHINING STAR
Keywords: Dog Gone; doggone; Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia; Hal Masonberg; Daniel Raznick; Jam Band; Jazz; improvisation
Downloads: 471 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1992-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Maggie's Farm Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Gloria
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Scott Swayne; Carl S
Downloads: 3,897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Gypsy Tea Room on 2001-05-02 - Disco Biscuits
1: Kamaole Sands, M.E.M.P.H.I.S. -> Hope, Munchkin Invasion, Wet 2: The Overture, Plan B, Spacebirdmatingcall, Spaga >>> Confrontation
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,011 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2013-02-24 - Furthur
Furthur 1st Bank Center Broomfield, Colorado 2/24/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/DRFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 90' From Stage, 8' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Truckin' > 03 The Wheel > 04 Samson And Delilah 05 Brown-eyed Women 06 Lazy River Road > 07 Throwin' Stones > 08 Big Railroad Blues Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Lost Sailor > 03 St...
Keywords: z-man; furthur; live music
Downloads: 1,096 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1992-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, Stagger Lee, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Truckin', Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,863 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> New Minglewood Blues Lazy River Road Broken Arrow Loose Lucy Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Iko Iko Wave To The Wind -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,478 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set One: 01 tuning 02 Feel Like A Stranger > 03 Franklin's Tower > 04 Walkin' Blues 05 Candyman 06 We Can Run 07 When Push Comes to Shove 08 Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again 09 Birdsong Set Two: 01 tuning 02 China Cat Sunflower > 03 I Know You Rider > 04 Playing In the Band > 05 Crazy Fingers > 06 Playing In the Band (reprise) > 07 drums > 08 space > 09 I Will Take You Home > 10 All Along the Watchtower > 11 Black Peter > 12 Throwing Stones > 13 Not Fade Away Encore: 14 Knocki...
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 428 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dog Gone Live at Buzz Coffee on 2008-01-25 - Dog Gone
SHINING STAR CATFISH JOHN ROWBOATS OF MONET-> MISSISSIPPI MOON WHAT IS YOUR MYTH? SHE BELONGS TO ME-> UNCLE BILL'S HOLIDAY-> EYES OF THE WORLD-> BIRD SONG-> FIGHTING SPIRIT-> GOIN' GOIN' GONE Encore: SCARLET BEGONIAS
Keywords: Dog Gone; doggone; Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia; Hal Masonberg; Daniel Raznick; Jam Band; Jazz; improvisation
Downloads: 506 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 1988-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Brown-Eyed Women When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Music Never Stopped Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove Man Smart Woman Smarter Ship of Fools Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Willy
Downloads: 2,355 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Webster Theater on 2002-08-17 - Disco Biscuits
Munchkin Invasion>Shelby Rose(1), Save The Robots, Sister Judy's Soul Shack>Basis For A Day, Frog Legs, Humuhumunukunukuapua'a>Munchkin Invasion. 7-11>Confrontation(2), Little Lai>M.E.M.P.H.I.S.(2)>Jigsaw Earth>Svenghali(2), Svenghali(2)>Jigsaw Earth>M.E.M.P.H.I.S.(2)>Little Lai, Confrontation(2)>7-11 E: Hot Air Balloon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,301 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]B3 Kings Live at House Of Blues(front room) on 2009-07-02 - B3 Kings
???
Downloads: 995 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at The Fillmore on 1996-02-16 - Zero
Zero - 2/16/96 The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA Source: unknown > CDR > EAC > SHN Set 1 Chance In A Million Pits of Thunder Tangled Hangers It's A Man's World* > Boogie on Reggae Woman Home On The Range Set 2 Catalina End Of The World Blues Gregg's Eggs > Riders On The Storm > Gregg's Eggs > Baba O'Riley > Gregg's Eggs Mercury Blues E: The Weight Comment: * With /Merl, Whole Show With Vince Welnick
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,753 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Grey, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; chasingwilma
Downloads: 883 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Fox Theather on 2001-04-01 - Disco Biscuits
Set I: Spectacle, The Very Moon > Save the Robots, The Overture, spacebirdmatingcall Set II: Plan B > Pygmy Twylyte > Basis for a Day > Above the Waves(> Basis for a Day, Wet Set III: Floodlights > Shem-Rah Boo, Pat & Dex > Floes > Liquid Lazer, Boulevard, Home Again Encore: Morph Dusseldorf
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,395 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Gathering Of The Vibes on 1999-06-19 - Disco Biscuits
01 - The Very Moon -> 02 - Bernstein and Chasnoff 03 - Above The Waves 04 - Magellan
Keywords: remaster
Downloads: 2,116 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at The Fillmore on 2001-11-24 - Disco Biscuits
Set 1: House Dog Party Favor, Little Betty Boop, Three Wishes, Triumph > Shelby Rose, Hot Air Balloon Set 2: Boulevard, Sound One > I-Man, Above The Waves > Floes > Above The Waves, Highwire Encore: Hope
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,716 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha The Promised Land Stagger Lee Wang Dang Doodle So Many Roads Queen Jane Approximately Loose Lucy Wave To The Wind Don't Ease Me In Set 2 One More Saturday Night Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,085 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at The Culture Room on 2004-01-17 - Disco Biscuits
Set I Disc 1: 1. Tuning/Crowd 2. Banter 3. Jam > 4. Shem-Rah Boo > 5. Aceetobee 6. Banter (Jeremy Wainland's & Marc Brownstein's mothers gave a spoken tribute.) Set II** Disc 2: (Act I) 1. Crowd/Banter 2. The Overture 3. Once The Fiddler Paid 4. The Very Moon 5. Voices Insane 6. Eulogy 7. Crowd 8. Tuning/Banter Disc 3: (Act II) 1. Bazaar Escape^ > 2. Mulberry's Dream 3. Above The Waves 4. Hot Air Balloon 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,553 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at LC Pavilion on 2013-02-15 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee LC Pavilion Columbus, OH February 15, 2013 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration: 2hr, 37min 01. Auf Wiedersehen > 02. Rocker Part 2 03. Turn & Run 04. Utopian Fir > 05. 2 x 2 06. Words 07. Hurt Bird Bath 08. Syncopated Strangers 09. It's About That Time * 10. Bright Lights, Big City 11. Bridgeless > 12. Young Lust > 13. Kula > 14. Bridgeless 15. Baba O'Riley Source: Schoeps mk4 (PAS) > Schoeps m221b > EAA PSP-2 > Benchmark AD2K+ > Tascam DR-100mkII Conversion: SD Card > ...
Downloads: 1,516 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Electric Factory on 2001-12-31 - Disco Biscuits
Set I: Aceetobee, Spaga, Three Days, Mindless Dribble > Hope Set II: Plan B, Star Wars Theme > Indiana Jones Theme > Superman Theme, Helicopters, Reactor > Vassillios > Reactor, Jamillia Set III: Boulevard > Mindless Dribble > Confrontation > Save the Robots, Sister Judy's Soul Shack > Basis for a Day, Encore: Aquatic Ape
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,509 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Dire Wolf Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee El Paso Row Jimmy Passenger Loser The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Saint Stephen -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Bob Wagner; David Minches
Downloads: 4,548 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1988-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now When Push Comes To Shove Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Foolish Heart -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1989-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' -> Sugaree Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe When I Paint My Masterpiece % West L.A. Fadeaway The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Jam % Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Standing On The Moon -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Set One: 01. Let The Good Times Roll 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. Bertha 04. Just A Little Light 05. Queen Jane Approximately 06. Stagger Lee 07. Cassidy 08. Tennessee Jed 09. The Music Never Stopped Set Two: 01. Take A Step Back 02. Box Of Rain 03. Victim Or The Crime 04. Foolish Heart 05. Dark Star 06. Drums Disc #3: 01. Space 02. All Along The Watchtower 03. Dear Mr. Fantasy 04. Hey Jude 05. Touch Of Grey Encore: 06...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Ebel
Downloads: 5,977 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,150 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; Marcus Buick; James Young; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 1,693 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1994-02-25 - Grateful Dead
Rehearsal Phil and Vince Tuning Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Phil says he wants to do Strawberry Fields Like a Rolling Stone Bob begins Tuning Phil Bob & Vince Jam Jerry shows up, Why didnt somebody f*ckin tell me about the rehearsal More Phil, Bob & Vince with drum machine > Jerry joins the jam Jerry Noodling Lazy River Road Liberty Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Green Mountain Bros; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 3,655 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Dupree's Diamond Blues Just A Little Light Black Throated Wind Big Railroad Blues Picasso Moon Row Jimmy Blow Away Set 2 Built To Last Victim Or The Crime -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 5,163 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Pyramid on 1995-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street The Same Thing Althea Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Eternity Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Unbroken Chain
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Leavy
Downloads: 1,418 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at The Fillmore Auditorium on 2002-09-26 - Disco Biscuits
Set 1: Hope > And The Ladies Were The Rest Of The Night > Haleakala Crater > Munchkin Invasion, The Tunnel, Shelby Rose > Story Of The World Set 2: Digital Buddha(1) > Rock Candy(2) > Digital Buddha, Bazaar Escape, MEMPHIS, Spectacle, Jigsaw Earth > Sound 1 > Jigsaw Earth Encore: Little Betty Boop
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Stanton Moore Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2008-05-16 - Stanton Moore
Set List Help Needed.
Keywords: Jazz; Stanton Moore; Portland; Pangea
Downloads: 1,777 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Canopy Club on 2006-11-16 - Disco Biscuits
Disc 1 Set 1 1. crowd/banter 2. Highwire -> 3. I Remember When 4. Reactor -> 5. Abraxas -> (1) 6. Reactor 7. The Very Moon Disc 2 Set 2 1. crowd/banter 2. Frog Legs 3. Story Of The World -> 4. Vassillios -> 5. Basis For A Day Disc 3 1. Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy -> 2. Story Of The World 3. crowd 4. banter Encore 5. Shelby Rose
Keywords: Live Music; Disco Biscuits
Downloads: 3,069 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Dire Wolf Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Picasso Moon Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain Eyes Of The World -> Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Haugh; DTS 5.1
Downloads: 515 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1991-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Sugaree Walkin' Blues Candyman Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again High Time Let It Grow Set 2 Foolish Heart Saint Of Circumstance Eyes Of The World Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,485 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1990-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O, Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Loser When I Paint My Masterpiece Loose Lucy Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Touch Of Grey -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Alabama Bob; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,030 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Great American Music Hall on 2003-10-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
The Hep Cats Ball October 29, 2003 A Benefit for Allen Cohen of the San Francisco Oracle The Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Phil Lesh and The Hep Kats Source: DAUD(unknown mics) > ?(might be MD) > CDR Encoding: EAC > CDWAV > SHN by Matt Vernon Thanks to Bill Graves for the disks! Disk 1 [77:43] 01. Uncle John's Band (Phil), 02. Good Lovin' (Chris) 03. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Lorin) 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,518 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at The Great American Music Hall on 2000-10-13 - Disco Biscuits
Disc 1 Set I 1. Grass Is Green -> 2. Svenghali -> 3. The Overture** -> 4. Crickets Disc 2 Set II 1. Crowd/Banter 2. Little Lai -> 3. Floodlights -> 4. Little Lai 5. Once the Fiddler Paid Disc 3 1. Basis for a Day 2. Home Again 3. Crowd/Banter 4. Story of the World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,713 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hey Pocky Way d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Addams Family Tuning d1t06 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t07 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t08 - My Brother Esau d1t09 - Bird Song d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Maggie's Farm -> d2t02 - Cumberland Blues -> d2t03 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Stella Blue -> d2t09 - Throwing Stones -> d2t10 - Turn On Your...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,337 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, Walkin' Blues, Built To Last, When I Paint My Masterpiece, A Little Light, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Hell In A Bucket, Scarlet Begonias-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 79,187 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2014-05-10 - Tea Leaf Green
01. Papa's in the Backroom 02. We Aren't Done 03. Penny Saved 04. Taught to be Proud 05. Stick to the Shallows 06. Criminal Intent% 07. Looney Bin* 08. I've Got A Truck#* 09. Nothing Changes#* 10. Death Cake 11. The Devil's Pay 12. Germinating Seed 13. Earth and Sky 14. All Washed Up 15. The Garden (Part III)
Downloads: 569 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree